What is the Saratoga Lake Association?

Per SLA bylaws, "The Saratoga Lake Association is a not-for-profit organization. Its purposes are to promote and enhance the health, safety, sanitation, ecology, recreation and environmental quality of the Saratoga Lake area through education, charitable contributions and environmental action."

In other words, the Saratoga Lake Association is not a homeowners' association. The SLA is an organization for everyone and anyone interested in Saratoga Lake.

Association Leaders

President Bruce Goodale (Yr. 2013)
18 Horizon Drive
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
H: (518) 584-0588
Cell: (518)698-4238
goodale1966@earthlink.net
Vice President Carole Dooley (Yr. 2013)
744 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 584-7664
lake744@msn.com
Secretary Alice Evans
90 Dyer Switch Rd
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 584-1820
aevans@nycap.rr.com
Treasurer David Lord (Yr. 2013)
48 Fairway Blvd
Gansevoort, NY 12831
(518) 584-5069
lorddave@nycap.rr.com
Newsletter Co-Editor/
Membership
Sharon Urban (Yr. 2013)
529 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 587-7626
urbans@nycap.rr.com
Lake Level Initiative
Committee
Kay Sanford (Yr. 2011)
Route 23
Davenport, NY 13750

H: (607) 278-5868
Camp: (518) 584-5117
dsanford001@stny.rr.com

Newsletter Co-Editor/
Membership
Julie Annotto
533 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 583-2884
sinnidi@aol.com
President Ex-Officio Lela Doyle (Yr. 2011)
18 Division Street, Suite 604
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

H: (518) 587-7871
W: (518) 395-6212
C: (518) 859-7744
onthelake4@aol.com
Social Committee Lisa Morahan
582 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

H: (518) 584-3935
C: (518) 265-5834
lmorahan@nycap.rr.com
Director Barbara Faraone (Yr. 2012)
42 Spruce Ridge
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
(518) 587-3478
bfaraone@nycap.rr.com
Director Walter Supley (Yr. 2011)
the Creative Advantage, inc.
620 Union Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
(518) 370-0312
walter@thecreativeadvantage.com
Director Brenda Verardi (Yr. 2011)
24 Cannon Court
Mechanicville, NY 12118
(518) 664-3403
Lake: 583-3984
brenda@nycap.rr.com
Director Donna Hladik (Yr. 2012)
134 Franklin Beach Rd.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 584-3442
phladik@nycap.rr.com
Director Glen Smith (Yr. 2013)
128 Franklin Beach Rd.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 5843-3875
glenwsmith@nycap.rr.com