SLA Committee Chairs


 
 
Business Outreach Committee
Co-Chair
Beau Stallard

H: (518) 587-9788
W: (518) 584-1901
stallb43@yahoo.com
Business Outreach Committee
Co-Chair
Karl Hardcastle
(518) 584-1984
khardcas@nycap.rr.com
Newsletter Co-Editor Sharon Urban
(518) 584-4731
urbans@nycap.rr.com
Newsletter Co-Editor Julie Annotto
(518) 583-2884
sinnidi@aol.com
Roadside Clean-up Committee Tonya Trombley and
Dan Porrazzo
(518) 587-5512
tonya.trombley@oldcastle.com
Webmaster the Creative Advantage, inc.

(518) 370-0312
thecreativeadvantage.com
Events Committee
Co-Chair
Carol Dooley H: (518) 584-7664
C: (518) 527-7664
lake744@msn.com

Events Committee
Co-Chair
Cathy McKenna cathymck73@gmail.com
Nominating Committee Carol Dooley H: (518) 584-7664
C: (518) 527-7664
lake744@msn.com

Membership Committee Georgia Hinchman

(631) 664-6874
gtbythewater@aol.com
By-Laws & Insurance
Committee
Michelle Merola
(518) 736-2917
mmerola@hodgsonruss.com
Paddle Safety Committee Beau Stallard
H: (518) 587-9788
W: (518) 584-1901
stallb43@yahoo.com
Boater Safety Committee Tom McDowell


(516) 449-6060
thomascmcdowell@aol.com
Government Relations
Committee (Malta)
Walter Supley


(518) 370-0312
walter@thecreativeadvantage.com
Government Relations Committee (Saratoga Spr.) Joseph Equale (518) 306-6099
C: (203) 856-7542
jaecpa@yahoo.com

Government Relations Committee (Stillwater) Robert Eastman
(518) 584-9053
C: (518) 378-7365
bobeastman@verizon.net

Map Committee Walter Supley


(518) 370-0312
walter@thecreativeadvantage.com
Saratoga County Water Quality
Control Committee Liaison
Jennifer R. Kotch

W: (518) 877-7101 ext 115
(518) 669-1215
jennifer.kotch@hrpassociates.com
Friends of Kayderosseras Liaison Jennifer R. Kotch


W: (518) 877-7101 ext 115
(518) 669-1215
jennifer.kotch@hrpassociates.com
Information Technology

Steve Bleznyk
(non-Board contributor)

H: (518) 701-9058
bleznyk1@yahoo.com