SLA Committee Chairs


 
 
Business Outreach Committee
Co-Chair
Beau Stallard

H: (518) 587-9788
W: (518) 584-1901
stallb43@yahoo.com
Business Outreach Committee
Co-Chair
Karl Hardcastle
(518) 584-1984
khardcas@nycap.rr.com
Newsletter Co-Editor Sharon Urban
(518) 584-4731
urbans@nycap.rr.com
Newsletter Co-Editor Julie Annotto
(518) 583-2884
sinnidi@aol.com
Roadside Clean-up Committee Tonya Trombley and
Dan Porrazzo
(518) 587-5512
tonya.trombley@oldcastle.com
Webmaster the Creative Advantage, inc.

(518) 370-0312
thecreativeadvantage.com
Events Committee
Tonya Trombley (518) 587-5512
tonya.trombley@oldcastle.com

Nominating Committee Carol Dooley H: (518) 584-7664
C: (518) 527-7664
lake744@msn.com

Membership Committee judith Banks

366-6016
judithsl9@yahoo.com

By-Laws & Insurance
Committee
Michelle Merola
(518) 736-2917
mmerola@hodgsonruss.com
Paddle Safety Committee Beau Stallard
H: (518) 587-9788
W: (518) 584-1901
stallb43@yahoo.com
Government Relations
Committee (Malta)
Walter Supley


(518) 370-0312
walter@thecreativeadvantage.com
Government Relations Committee (Saratoga Spr.) Alan Richer H: (518) 475-9436 - Slingerlands
H: (518) 583-0163 - Saratoga
C: (518) 527-6393
richer.alan@gmail.com
Government Relations Committee (Town of Saratoga) Beau Stallard


H: (518) 587-9788
W: (518) 584-1901
stallb43@yahoo.com
Government Relations Committee (Stillwater) Robert Eastman
(518) 584-9053
C: (518) 378-7365
bobeastman@verizon.net

Map Committee Walter Supley


(518) 370-0312
walter@thecreativeadvantage.com
Friends of Kayderosseras Liaison Thomas Bonds


C: (518) 258-1458
H: (518) 371-1547
bondsjt@gmail.com

NALMS Liaison Alan Richer H: (518) 475-9436 - Slingerlands
H: (518) 583-0163 - Saratoga
C: (518) 527-6393
richer.alan@gmail.com
SRA Liaison Alan Richer H: (518) 475-9436 - Slingerlands
H: (518) 583-0163 - Saratoga
C: (518) 527-6393
richer.alan@gmail.com
SLPID Liaison Karl Hardcastle


(518) 584-1984
khardcas@nycap.rr.com

Events Committee Liaison Judith Banks


366-6016
judithsl9@yahoo.com
Saratoga County Chamber of
Commerce Liaison
Nora Perkins


W: (518) 701-2090
norawperkins@gmail.com
Chamber of Southern Saratoga
County Liaison
Scott M. Rajeski


W: (518) 951-1012
C: (518) 727-5156
scottrajeski@lathampool
Information Technology

Steve Bleznyk
(non-Board contributor)

H: (518) 701-9058
bleznyk1@yahoo.com