SLA Board of Directors


President Alan Richer (Yr. 2016)
47 Surrey Mall
Slingerlands, NY 12159
H: (518) 475-9436
richer.alan@gmail.com
Vice President Sharon Urban (Yr. 2016)
1117 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
H: (518) 584-4731
urbans@nycap.rr.com
Secretary Maureen Maciariello (Yr. 2015)
1272 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

H: (518) 587-3865
mcm0714@aol.com
Treasurer Lynda Bablin (Yr. 2014)
4137 Silver Beach Road
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
H: (518) 796-4377
lynda.bablin@fnfg.com
Newsletter Co-Editor/
Membership
Sharon Urban (Yr. 2016)
1117 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
H: (518) 584-4731
urbans@nycap.rr.com
Newsletter Co-Editor
Julie Annotto
533 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
H: (518) 583-2884
sinnidi@aol.com
Social Committee Lisa Morahan
582 Route 9P
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

H: (518) 584-3935
Cell : (518) 265-5834
lmorahan@nycap.rr.com
Lake Level Control Steve Bleznyk (Yr. 2016)
124 9th Street
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
H: 701-9058
bleznyk1@yahoo.com
Director Walter J. Supley, Jr. (Yr. 2014)
the Creative Advantage, inc.
620 Union Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
H: (518) 370-0312
walter@thecreativeadvantage.com
Director Tim Blodgett
(518) 583-4547
saratogatackle@aol.com
Director Emily DiSiena
(518) 528-1292
disiena.emily@gmail.com
Director Robert Eastman
(518) 584-9053
bobeastman@verizon.net
Director Karl Hardcastle (518) 584-1984
khardcas@nycap.rr.com
Director Tonya Trombley
Dan Porrazzo
(518) 587-5512
tonya.trombley@oldcastle.com